Home » Uncategorized » Off to Uganda

Off to Uganda

I take off tomorrow night to journey north! All the way up to Uganda. I will be spending five weeks in Uganda, part with our Under The Reading Tree libraries and part with the new African Community Technical Service water project.

I will hopefully get some time to update during my time there. I will definitely miss Tanzania, as it has now become my comfort, my home, but I also very excited to visit projects I have only heard about (and heard about for a LONG time). Keep me in your prayers, hoping for safe and simple travels.

Leave a Reply

